Track Title Chair 1 Email 1 Chair 2 Email 2
1 Cybersecurity Mike Olive mike.olive@honeywell.com Rainer Koelle rainer.koelle@eurocontrol.int
2 UAVs and New Entrants Greg Woo Gregory.Woo@dot.gov Chris Wargo cwargo@mosaicatm.com
3 Air Traffic Management (ATM) Bernd Korn bernd.korn@dlr.de Ralf Mayer rmayer@mitre.org
4 Communications, Navigation, and Surveillance (CNS) Michael Schnell michael.schnell@dlr.de Brent Phillips brent.phillips@faa.gov
5 Special Topics/Other Rafael Apaza rafael.d.apaza@nasa.gov Dongsong Zeng dzeng@mitre.org